Sullivan Family Library | Hours of Operation

Library Hours

SULLIVAN FAMILY LIBRARY

Spring 2017

Monday - Thursday

8:15 am - 11:00 pm

Friday

8:15 am - 6:00 pm

Saturday

11:00 am - 4:00 pm

Sunday

4:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Closed Holidays

Monday, January 16

Martin Luther King/ Fr Chaminade Day

Monday, February 20

Presidents Day

Monday, March 27

Prince Kuhio Day

Friday, April 14

Good Friday

Sunday, April 16

Easter Sunday

Winter Interim

Monday, December 12

8:30 am - 7:00 pm

Tuesday, December 13 - Friday, December 16

8:30 am -4:30 pm

Saturday, December 17 - Sunday, December 18

Closed

   

Monday, December 19 - Thursday, December 22

8:30 am - 4:30 pm

Friday, December 23 8:30 am - noon
Saturday, December 24 - Monday, January 2 Closed
   
Tuesday, January 3 - Friday, January 6 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Saturday, January 7 - Sunday, January 8 Closed
   
Monday, January 9 - Friday, January 13 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Saturday, January 14 - Sunday, January 15 Closed
   
Monday, January 16 Closed - Holiday
Tuesday, January 17 Regular semester hours