Sullivan Family Library | Hours of Operation

Library Hours

SULLIVAN FAMILY LIBRARY
Spring 2016

Sunday, April 24

4:00 pm – Midnight

Monday, April 25

7:00 am – Midnight

Tuesday, April 26

7:00 am – Midnight

Wednesday, April 27

7:00 am – Midnight

Thursday, April 28

7:00 am – Midnight

Friday, April 29

7:00 am – 6:00 pm

Saturday, April 30

11:00 am - 7:00 pm

Sunday, May 1

4:00 pm – Midnight

Monday, May 2

7:00 am - Midnight

Tuesday, May 3

7:00 am - Midnight

Wednesday, May 4

7:00 am - Midnight

Thursday, May 5

8:15 am – 11:00 pm

Friday, May 6

8:15 am – 6:00 pm

Saturday, May 7

11:00 am – 4:00 pm

Sunday, May 8

CLOSED

Summer

Monday – Friday    

9:00 am – 6:00 pm

Saturday

11:00 am – 4:00 pm

Sunday

CLOSED

Closed

Monday, May 30

Memorial Day  

Friday, June 10 

Kamehameha Day  

Monday, July 4

Independence Day